About the College


The College is made up of members whose names appear on its Registers
The Council of the College is the executive body empowered to manage and run the business and affairs of the College and is comprised of 4 elected members, 2 appointed public representatives and council appoints a registrar annually. Each council member serves for a maximum three-year term.

Registrar Martin Colledge

Administrator Lesley Phimister

Council Members

Chris Fernando, Pam Monk, Amar Gupta and Sarah Dodge

Public representatives
Heather McLaren
Koren Kaminski




(Modified Dec 2016)